Administration & Board Members


  • The Most Reverend Lawrence T. Persico, J. C. L.

    Bishop of Erie

  • Mr. Vincent F. Cardamon


  • Mrs. Erin Marks

    Principal, Kennedy Catholic Middle/High School

  • Mrs. Cathy Puleo

    Acting Principal, St. John Paul II Elementary School

  • Mr. William Blum

    Director of Finance

  • Ms. Cathy Cathcart

    Assistant Finance Director-AP/AR

  • Mr. John Niemi

    Director of Athletics, HS/MS IT, Facilities

  • Mrs. Nicole Perry

    Director of Enrollment

  • Ms. Janet Taylor

    Director of Advancement & Alumni Affairs

  • Sr. Margaret Pellerite, SSJ

    Director of Campus Ministry

  • Mr. Joseph Ranelli

    Spiritual Director-Students, Faculty, Parents

  • Mrs. Dina Whalen

    Executive Assistant/Main Office

  • Ms. Allison Zrekial

    Director of Guidance

School Board

  • Ms. Kandis Suhar, Chairperson

  • Mr. Tim Feeney, Vice Chair

  • Mrs. Kelly Bonomo, Secretary

  • Mr. Lew Rosa, Treasurer

  • Fr. Richard Allen

  • Deacon Nicholas Cirell

  • Fr. V. David Foradori

  • Mr. Frank Hannah

  • Fr. Matthew Kujawinski

  • Mr. Joseph Lombardi

  • Mrs. Angela Surano

  • Ms. Stacie Wanner

  • Mr. Richard Whalen

  • Fr. Thomas Whitman